Read publication

The Government has enacted a new Negative List under Presidential Regulation No. 44 of 2016, which became effective on 18 May 2016 (2016 Negative List), although the 2016 Negative List became publicly available only on 23 May 2016. The 2016 Negative List is the implementation of the 10th Economic Package that was announced by the Government on 11 February 2016 (10th Economic Package Announcement) (please see our prior client alert issued in February 2016). The 2016 Negative List revokes the previous Negative List stipulated under Presidential Regulation No. 39 of 2014 (2014 Negative List).
Explore More Insight