Read publication 

The Trans Pacific Partnership Agreement is a free trade agreement signed among 12 member countries on 4 February 2016, comprising Australia, Brunei, Chile, Canada, Japan, Mexico, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the United States and Vietnam, having a combined market of 793 million people and GDP of USD 27.5 trillion representing some 40% of the global economy.

Explore More Insight