Towards the end of last year, the European Union reached an agreement on its Pillar Two Directive, leaving a year for Member States to implement it in domestic law. The OECD also released its guidance regarding safe harbor and Penalty Relief, as well as public consultations on GloBE information Return and Tax Certainty for the GloBE Rules.

Now that focus is shifting from policy to implementation, and with less than a year left before the effective dates kick in, the real work of preparing for Pillar Two has begun. There is a lot to be said about the technical aspects of Pillar Two along with all the guidance that has come out and is still being developed. This series is aimed at addressing the timely challenges around Pillar Two and how companies can prepare and plan in the best possible way. Please join our experts, including those on tax policy, as well as economists and tax professionals across the globe to discuss the most recent updates and fresh insights on this topic each month.

To register for the webinar series, click on the REGISTER button below for the sessions you are interested in attending and complete the form with your information.

Each session is up to 30 minutes, and will begin at 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET | 07:00 PT.

Once registered, you will receive your Zoom log-in details via email; we recommend saving those to your calendar. Reminders will be automatically sent prior to each session. Please note, in order to receive your unique login details, you are required to register for each session individually.

 


 


How We Can Help
As trusted tax counsel to leading multinational companies for more than five decades, our Global Tax Practice is one of the most highly regarded in the world.
Find Out More About Our Services