This series of ESG-focused thought leadership webinars will share insights and practical guidance for businesses considering what ESG means for them in the context of the current crisis and beyond. Register for webinars within our January - July 2021 programme that are of interest.

Thursday, 28 January, 1.00 - 2.00 pm GMT
SFDR and ESG Regulation for Financial Institutions

Thursday, 11 February, 1.00 - 2.00 pm GMT
What Will Biden's Presidency Mean for ESG?

Thursday, 25 February, 1.00 - 2.00 pm GMT
ESG and Brexit

Thursday, 11 March, 1.00 - 2.00 pm GMT
ESG and Tax: What Is a "Fair Share"?

Thursday, 18 March, 1.00 - 2.00 pm GMT
ESG and Tech Including Data and Cybersecurity

Thursday, 15 April, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
ESG and Litigation Risks

Thursday, 29 April, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
ESG and Antitrust

Thursday, 13 May, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
Mitigating ESG Risks in M&A and Commercial Transactions

Thursday, 27 May, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
Managing ESG Reputational Risks and Crisis Management

Thursday, 10 June, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
ESG: Compliance Culture and Diversity and Inclusion - What Does One Have to Do with the Other?

Thursday, 24 June, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
ESG and Sustainable Branding

Thursday, 8 July, 1.00 - 2.00 pm BST
ESG and Corporate Reporting