Baker McKenzie Latin America Financial Institutions industry group invites you to attend FintechFest, the first of a series of webinars that aims to provide insights on key market trends, opportunities, and legal and regulatory challenges to guide financial institutions and technology companies through the panoply of issues in the rapidly evolving Fintech sector.

In Latin America, financial innovation is causing an unprecedented shift in financial services and is on the agenda of many policy makers. Fintech is providing opportunities to deepen financial development and competition and in Latin America, improvements in financial technology is opening doors for financial inclusion throughout the region.

Sign up for future webinars below or view recording of previous webinars in the series. 

Dates and times Topics

 

Date:

Wednesday, March 25

Time:

2 pm - Mexico City
3 pm - Colombia / Peru
4 pm - Venezuela
5 pm - Argentina / Brazil / Chile

 

Session 3: How Latin America is embracing open banking

The detailed agenda will be announced in the upcoming days.