Equity Essentials for Your Year-End "To Do" List Filing and Reporting Requirements for Global Employee Stock Plans

Date & Time

13 December 2018 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST
Add To Calendar

It's the end of the calendar year and time for our annual filing / reporting webinar for global equity plans. Join our Global Equity Services partners as they address the share-plan specific tax and regulatory filings in different jurisdictions your company should be aware of, including:

  • Special equity-related tax reports and filings in countries that address equity grants, exercises and/or share issuances/ purchases;
  • What to do about new tax rates and legislative changes;
  • Securities law or other corporate/exchange control reporting; and
  • What steps companies should think about to close out the year and start the new year right!