Header 

The long awaited corporate reform of limited liability companies in Ukraine has finally been approved. On 17 June 2018, the new Law of Ukraine On Limited and Additional Liability Companies will become effective.

The Law fundamentally changes the rules for LLCs in Ukraine. It provides participants with wide discretion in establishing the rules on LLC corporate governance and transfer of participatory interests. Since an LLC is the most commonly used type of company in Ukraine, many businesses will benefit from the Law.

In our webinar, we will highlight the major developments of the new Law on LLCs in Ukraine.

Webinar dates

15 May 2018: 10am New York/ 3pm London/ 4pm Paris/ 5pm Kyiv
17 May 2018: 10am Kyiv/ 11am Abu Dhabi/ 12:30pm Mumbai/ 3pm Hong Kong

New Law on LLCs: New Opportunities for Your Business Webinar

Date & Time

May 15 and May 17

Speakers