A Buyer's Guide to M&A in Latin America - A Focus on Healthcare

Date & Time

24 April 2018 7:30 AM Central Standard Time
Add To Calendar

As the recession of 2015-2016 fades from view, investors anticipate making even more acquisitions in Latin America in the coming year, particularly in Chile, Brazil, Mexico and Colombia. Governments throughout the region are taking meaningful steps to implement reforms to drive economic growth.

Amid a rising middle class and widespread digitization, foreign investors are increasingly targeting knowledge-based sectors such as healthcare. Our 2018 forecast predicts that Latin America healthcare M&A deal values will rise more than 100% over 2017 with a combined deal value of over US$3.5 billion.

Please join us for a one-hour webinar in which our leading Healthcare, M&A and Compliance practitioners will provide key insights from our recently published M&A reports and provide tips to maximize business opportunities in this sector. 

Topics to be discussed include:

  • The Latin America Healthcare M&A outlook.
  • How to get the deal done in the current economic context.
  • Regulatory, compliance and due diligence tips.

Webinar Details

Time:
7:30 am San Francisco / Tijuana
9:30 am Chicago / Mexico City / Bogota / Lima
10:30 am New York / Miami / Caracas
11:30 am São Paulo / Buenos Aires / Santiago
3:30 pm London
4:30 pm Madrid
6:30 pm Dubai
10:30 pm Beijing
11:30 pm Tokyo

Dial-In:

The webinar log-in information will be provided upon registration confirmation and will be held in English.

More Information:

For more information kindly contact David Shepard or Joshua Rosales.

Speakers